Quality Assurance Committee


Dr. David Mock, Chair
Dr. Elizabeth MacSween
Ms. Marianne Park
Dr. Siranus Hacherian (non-council)
Dr. Anita Moosani (non-council)


The Quality Assurance (QA) Committee is the statutory committee that is charged with the development, administrative review and ongoing evaluation of the College’s QA Program.

This program, which is mandated under the Regulated Health Profession’s Act, 1991, is designed to ensure that the knowledge, skill and judgment of Ontario dentists remains current throughout their careers, and that they continue to provide safe, effective, appropriate and ethical dental care to their patients.