Management Staff Directory

Registrar - Irwin Fefergrad
416-934-5625
1-800-565-4591
ifefergrad@rcdso.org

Director of Communications - Kevin Marsh
416-934-4330
1-800-565-4591
kmarsh@rcdso.org 

Director, Finance and Administration - Jeff Gullberg
416-934-5621
1-800-565-4591
jgullberg@rcdso.org

Manager, Professional Liability Program – Alan Lachapelle
416-934-5600 ext. 3114
1-877-817-3757
alachapelle@plpservices.org

Director, Professional Conduct and Regulatory Affairs - Lori Long
416-934-5623
1-800-565-4591
llong@rcdso.org

Director, Quality Assurance - Dr. Michael Gardner
416-934-5611
1-800-565-4591
mgardner@rcdso.org

Manager, Registration - Julie Wilkin
416-934-5613
1-800-565-4591
jwilkin@rcdso.org  

General Manager, Operations and Facilities Management – Brenda Waddington
416-934-5622
1-800-565-4591
bwaddington@rcdso.org 

Director, Human Resources – Joe Donahue
416-961-6555 ext. 4304
1-800-565-4591
jdonahue@rcdso.org